Home > Contact Us > Staff List

Staff List


Teachers' Email 2019

Class  & Teachers & Email 2019 - Updated 29 November 2018

Class   Name of Teacher Email Address
1A

FT
Co-FT

Mdm Lee Yian Ping Emily
Ms Tang Jia Min

lee_yian_ping@schools.gov.sg
tang_jia_min@moe.edu.sg

1B

FT
Co-FT

Mdm Nur Aina Bte Mohamed Ishak
Ms Kerk Rui Qi Yvonne

nur_aina_mohamed_ishak@schools.gov.sg
kerk_rui_qi_yvonne@schools.gov.sg

1C

FT
Co-FT

Ms Toh Sock Ruan Sharon
Ms Ivy Li Hui

toh_sock_ruan@schools.gov.sg
li_hui_a@schools.gov.sg

1D

FT
Co-FT
 

Mdm Sanmuga Malar (LT-EL)
Mdm Kan Pui Yan (LSP)
Mdm Faizureen Ashiqkeen (AED-T&L)

sanmuga_malar_rathakrishna@schools.gov.sg
kan_pui_yan@schools.gov.sg
faizureen_ashiqkeen_abd_wahab@schools.gov.sg

1E

FT
Co-FT

Mdm Ng Hui Mei
Mr Aaron Chan

ng_hui_mei@schools.gov.sg
chan_jit_ming@schools.gov.sg

1F

FT
Co-FT

Mdm Rozanita Bte Mohd Mokhtar (LSM-P1)
Miss Yip Jia Min, Jolene

rozanita_mohd_mokhtar@schools.gov.sg
yip_jia_min_jolene@schools.gov.sg

1G

FT
Co-FT

Ms Joey Li Jia Ying
Mdm Fadhillah Bte Md Hussin (LH-ML/TL)

li_jiaying_a@schools.gov.sg
fadhillah_md_hussin@schools.gov.sg























Class   Name of Teacher Email Address
2A

FT
Co-FT

Mdm Chew Tuck Wah
Ms Qian Wenjie

chew_tuck_wah@schools.gov.sg
qian_wenjie@schools.gov.sg

2B

FT
Co-FT

Ms Lynette Ho Su Shien
Miss Gui Wan Yi

ho_su_shien_lynette@schools.gov.sg
gui_wan_yi@schools.gov.sg

2C

FT
Co-FT

Ms Nur Diana Binte Abd Rahman
Mdm Poh Chiew Fong

nur_diana_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
poh_chiew_fong@schools.gov.sg

2D

FT
Co-FT

Mdm Teng Ling Ling
Mr Mohd Adib Bin Suhiat (ST-PE)

teng_ling_ling@schools.gov.sg
mohd_adib_b_suhiat@schools.gov.sg

2E

FT
Co-FT

Mdm Toh Su Shing Genevieve
Mdm Faizlyana Bte Ismail

toh_su_shing_genevieve@schools.gov.sg
faizlyana_ismail@schools.gov.sg

2F

FT
Co-FT
 

Miss Nur Diyana Binte Johah
Ms Gay Li Ting (LH-CL)
Ms Ng Xue Li

nur_diyana_johah@schools.gov.sg
gay_li_ting@schools.gov.sg
ng_xue_li@schools.gov.sg

2G

FT
Co-FT

Mdm Ow May Ling Angeline (LH2-EL)
Mdm Nur Anamaria

ow_may_ling_angeline@schools.gov.sg
nur_anamaria_mohamed_ami@schools.gov.sg























Class   Name of Teacher Email Address
3A

FT
Co-FT

Mr Shahroom Noor B Mumeen Mohamed
Mdm Malathi Maniam
Mr Muhammad Muhaimin

shahroom_noor_mumeen_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
malathi_maniam@schools.gov.sg
muhammad_nur_muhaimin_ahma@schools.gov.sg

3S

FT
Co-FT

Mdm Yang Shu Han Sophia
Mdm Norfidah Bte Othman

yang_shu_han@schools.gov.sg
norfidah_othman@schools.gov.sg

3P

FT
Co-FT

Ms Chua Xin Rong
Ms Siti Robita Binte Ahmad Asrori

chua_xin_rong@schools.gov.sg
siti_robita_ahmad_asrori@schools.gov.sg

3I

FT
Co-FT

Ms Lee Hui Ling Felicia
Mdm Qiu Min

lee_hui_ling_felicia@schools.gov.sg
qiu_min@schools.gov.sg

3R

FT
Co-FT

Mrs Jean Toh (Ngan Kwan Siang)
Mdm Lau Bak Eng

ngan_kwan_siang@schools.gov.sg
lau_bak_eng@schools.gov.sg

3E

FT
Co-FT

Ms Faith Goh Li Hoon
Mdm Jiang Yanyan

goh_li_hoon@schools.gov.sg
jiang_yanyan@schools.gov.sg





















Class   Name of Teacher Email Address
4A

FT
Co-FT

Mr Cheak Hai Joon
Mr Yazid Bin Adali

cheak_hai_joon@schools.gov.sg
yazid_adali@schools.gov.sg

4S

FT
Co-FT

Mr Mahmud Bin Ahmad
Mr Teng Shin Chee

mahmud_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
teng_shin_chee@schools.gov.sg

4P

FT
Co-FT

Mdm Haji Noor Jainub Begam
Miss Chanel Neo Wen Fang

haji_noor_jainub_begam@schools.gov.sg
chanel_neo_wen_fang@schools.gov.sg

4I

FT
Co-FT

Mdm Roselinda Binte Mahat
Mdm Lim Lee Choon

roselinda_mahat@schools.gov.sg
lim_lee_choon@schools.gov.sg

4R

FT
Co-FT

Mrs Sharon Grace Tiew
Mrs Alice Wee (Mdm Aw Mui Sin) (ST-MA)

tan_boon_fong_sharon@schools.gov.sg
aw_mui_sin@schools.gov.sg

4E

FT
Co-FT
 

Mdm Maryam
Mrs Fiona Soh
Ms Jolene Lim

maryam_rafiee@schools.gov.sg
nah_min_yee_fiona@schools.gov.sg
 





















Class   Name of Teacher Email Address
5A

FT
Co-FT

Miss Tan Hui Qi Joline
Mrs Chin Chwee Tin (LH1-MA)

tan_hui_qi@schools.gov.sg
chua_chwee_tin@schools.gov.sg

5S

FT
Co-FT

Mrs Elizabeth Ting (AYH)
Mrs Julie Quah (LT-SC)

elizabeth_lai_siew_yuan@schools.gov.sg
julie_quah@schools.gov.sg

5P

FT
Co-FT

Mrs Xenna Abdalla
Mdm Cheng Mee Eng (LT-MA)

hoon_sow_leng@schools.gov.sg
cheng_mee_eng@schools.gov.sg

5I

FT
Co-FT

Ms Yap Shu Jun
Mrs Marselyn Jonatan (LH-SL & VIA)

yap_shu_jun@schools.gov.sg
marselyn_prakarsah@schools.gov.sg

5R

FT
Co-FT

Mrs Jeslyn Loh
Sonia Lee Lu Mei

ho_li_jun_jeslyn@schools.gov.sg
 

5E

FT
Co-FT

Mr James Ng
Mdm Damaria Sri Aminy Tumbuck

ng_kwang_meng_james@schools.gov.sg
damaria_sri_aminy_tumbuck@schools.gov.sg




















Class   Name of Teacher Email Address
6A

FT
Co-FT

Ms Noorhirdawati Bte Buang (NE/SS Coord)
Ms Rena Lim Yung Chi

noorhirdawati_buang@schools.gov.sg
rena_lim_yung_chi@schools.gov.sg

6S

FT
Co-FT

Miss Gomez Frances Lorraine
Ms Chin Sau Lai (LH-EL)

frances_lorraine_nield@schools.gov.sg
chin_sau_lai@schools.gov.sg

6P

FT
Co-FT

Mdm Saheeta Nisvaan
Ms Koh Siew Lian

saheeta_nisvaan@schools.gov.sg
koh_siew_lian@schools.gov.sg

6I

FT
Co-FT

Mrs Susan Kwan (ST-EL)
Mrs Poongkodi Muthu

tay_chiew_pio_susan@schools.gov.sg
t_poongkodi@schools.gov.sg

6R

FT
Co-FT

Ms Kek Poh Poh Belle
Ms Brema Shanmugam

kek_poh_poh@schools.gov.sg
shanmugam_brema@schools.gov.sg

6E

FT
Co-FT

Miss Goh Ser Ling Nicole (ST-EL)
Ms Ng Jie Xin

goh_ser_ling_nicole@schools.gov.sg
ng_jie_xin@schools.gov.sg




















    Name of Teacher Email Address
EL

 

Mdm Dalvindar Kaur (HOD-EL)

dalvindar_kaur@schools.gov.sg

EL

 

Mrs Michelle Yap (HOD-MA)

tan_huey_teck@schools.gov.sg

EL

 

Mdm Gui Wan Ping (HOD-SCI)

gui_wan_ping@schools.gov.sg

EL

 

Mrs Daphne Choy (HOD-ICT/Innovation)

daphne_chan_pei_sze@schools.gov.sg

CL

 

Miss Yew Hui Tin (HOD-MTL)

yew_hui_tin@schools.gov.sg

EL

 

Mrs Toh Gek Huay (HOD-SM)

toh_gek_huay@schools.gov.sg

EL

 

Mrs Joyce Lee (HOD-SL)

tan_geok_ching@schools.gov.sg

EL

 

Mr Zaid Bin Rasid (HOD-PE/CCA/Aesthetics)

zaid_rasid@schools.gov.sg

SSD

 

Teresa Maria Lee Danlin

Teresa_Maria_LEE@moe.gov.sg

EL

 

Mr Wong Chee Kuen (YH-UP)

wong_chee_kuen@schools.gov.sg

EL

 

Mdm Nur Hazreen Binte Subadar (LH-SCI)

nur_hazreen_subadar@schools.gov.sg

EL

 

Mdm Kamisah Bte Salleh (YH-MP)

kamisah_salleh@schools.gov.sg

AED (LBS)

 

Miss Liew Si Min

liew_si_min@schools.gov.sg

AED (LBS)

 

Ms Nilam Musfirah

nilam_musfirah_mohamed_amin@schools.gov.sg

School Counsellor

 

Ms Audrey Ang Poh Sin

ang_poh_sin_audrey@schools.gov.sg