Home > Contact Us > Staff List

Staff List


Teachers' Email 2022

Class  & Teachers & Email 2022 - Updated 24 June 2022

Class Name of Teacher Email Address
1A

Mdm Toh Su Shing, Genevieve (Lvl Co-ord)

Mdm Haji Noor Jainub Begam (LSP P1/TSN (C))

toh_su_shing_genevieve@schools.gov.sg

haji_noor_jainub_begam@schools.gov.sg

1B

Ms Nur Diana Bte Abd Rahman (LH CCE)
Mr Zaid Bin Rasid (HOD PE/CCA/AES)

Mr G Suganthan

nur_diana_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg

zaid_rasid@schools.gov.sg

g_suganthan@schools.gov.sg
1C

Mdm Lee Yian Ping, Emily

Mdm Nur Anamaria Bte Mohamed Amin

lee_yian_ping@schools.gov.sg

nur_anamaria_mohamed_ami@schools.gov.sg

1D

Ms Toh Sock Ruan, Sharon (TSN (T))

Mdm Lim Lee Choon

toh_sock_ruan@schools.gov.sg

lim_lee_choon@schools.gov.sg

1E

Ms Ernie Ennor Bte Razali
Ms Chanel Neo Wen Fang

ernie_ennor_razali@schools.gov.sg

chanel_neo_wen_fang@schools.gov.sg

1F

Mdm Chew Tuck Wah
Ms Liu Wei

chew_tuck_wah@schools.gov.sg
liu_wei@schools.gov.sg

1G

Mdm Rozanita Bte Mohd Mokhtar (TSN (C))

Ms Ng Jie Xin

rozanita_mohd_mokhtar@schools.gov.sg 

ng_jie_xin@schools.gov.sg

Class Name of Teacher Email Address
2A

Mrs Sharon Grace Tiew-Tan Boon Fong

Ms Ivy Li Hui (TSN (T))

tan_boon_fong_sharon@schools.gov.sg
li_hui_a@schools.gov.sg

2B

Mdm Kan Pui Yan

Ms Kalpana Panaysilvam

kan_pui_yan@schools.gov.sg

kalpana_panaysilvam@schools.gov.sg

2C

Mdm Ng Hui Mei

Mdm Faizlyana Bte Ismail (SH Aesthetics)

ng_hui_mei@schools.gov.sg

faizlyana_ismail@schools.gov.sg

2D

Mrs Jennifer Lum (Neo Qinxia Jennifer)

Ms Poh Chiew Fong

neo_qingxia_jennifer@schools.gov.sg

poh_chiew_fong@schools.gov.sg

2E

Ms Kerk Rui Qi, Yvonne 

Mdm Ow May Ling, Angeline (LH EL)

kerk_rui_qi_yvonne@schools.gov.sg

ow_may_ling_angeline@schools.gov.sg

2F

Mdm Nur Aina Bte Mohamed Ishak

Ms Foo Yan Ni

nur_aina_mohammed_ishak@schools.gov.sg

foo_yan_ni@schools.gov.sg

2G

Ms Lynette Ho Su-Shien 

Mdm Hasimah Hasim (Lvl Co-ord)

ho_su_shien_lynette@schools.gov.sg
hasimah_hasim@schools.gov.sg

Class Name of Teacher Email Address
3A

Ms Tang Jia Min

Mdm Sanmuga Malar d/o Rathakrishna (LT EL)

tang_jia_min@schools.gov.sg

sanmuga_malar_rathakrishna@schools.gov.sg

3S

Mr Khor Lee Chiang (TSN (C))

Ms Chung Kai Sin

khor_lee_chiang@schools.gov.sg

chung_kai_sin@schools.gov.sg

3P

Mr Shahroom Noor B Mumeen Muhamed (LH ICT)

Mrs Marselyn Jonatan Prakarsah (HOD ICT/Inno)

shahroom_noor_mumeen_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

marselyn_prakarsah@schools.gov.sg 

3I

Mr Yazid Bin Adali (Lvl Co-ord)

Mdm Dalvindar Kaur (HOD EL)

yazid_adali@schools.gov.sg

dalvindar_kaur@schools.gov.sg

3R

Mrs Alice Wee-Aw Mui Sin (ST MA)

Mrs Jolene Ong Yip Jia Min

aw_mui_sin@schools.gov.sg

yip_jia_min_jolene@schools.gov.sg

Class Name of Teacher Email Address
4A

Ms Aida Lisa Bte Aliman
Mr Teng Shin Chee

aida_lisa_aliman@schools.gov.sg

teng_shin_chee@schools.gov.sg

4S

Mr Samuel Chong (Lvl Co-ord)

Ms Shanthi Govindasamy (HOD CCE)

chong_junquan_samuel@schools.gov.sg

shanthi_govindasamy@schools.gov.sg

4P

Ms Faith Goh Li Hoon (TSN (C))
Mr Cheak Hai Joon

goh_li_hoon@schools.gov.sg
cheak_hai_joon@schools.gov.sg

4I

Mrs Elizabeth Ting-Lai Siew Yuan

Miss Yew Hui Tin

elizabeth_lai_siew_yuan@schools.gov.sg

yew_hui_tin@schools.gov.sg

4R

Miss Kek Poh Poh Belle (TSN (C))

Ms Sarah Chu Mun

Mrs Toh Gek Huay

kek_poh_poh@schools.gov.sg
sarah_chu_mun@schools.gov.sg

toh_gek_huay@schools.gov.sg

4E

Mdm Yang Shu Han, Sophia

Mr Wong Chee Kuen (TSN (C))
Mdm Siti Zahidah

yang_shu_han@schools.gov.sg

wong_chee_kuen@schools.gov.sg

siti_zahidah_suhaimi@schools.gov.sg
Class Name of Teacher Email Address
5A

Ms Noorhirdawati Bte Buang

Mr Aaron Chan Jit Ming (LH PE/CCA)

noorhirdawati_buang@schools.gov.sg
chan_jit_ming@schools.gov.sg

5S

Mdm Cheng Mee Eng (LT MA)

Mrs Joline Tan Hui Qi

cheng_mee_eng@schools.gov.sg

tan_hui_qi@schools.gov.sg

5P

Ms Hazel Woon Li

Ms Rena Lim Yung Chi

hazel_woon_li@schools.gov.sg
rena_lim_yung_chi@schools.gov.sg

5I

Ms See Yan Ting, Dionne

Ms Teresa Maria Lee Dan Lin (HOD SSD)

see_yan_ting_dionne@schools.gov.sg

teresa_maria_lee_dan@schools.gov.sg

5R

Ms Lee Hui Ling, Felicia

Ms Jiang Yanyan (ST CL)

lee_hui_ling_felicia@schools.gov.sg
jiang_yanyan@schools.gov.sg

5E

Mdm Roselinda Bte Mahat (TSN (C) / Lvl Co-ord)

Mdm Kamisah Bte Salleh (YH UP)

Mdm Nur Hazreen Binte Subadar (HOD Sci)

roselinda_mahat@schools.gov.sg

kamisah_salleh@schools.gov.sg

nur_hazreen_subadar@schools.gov.sg

Class Name of Teacher Email Address
6A

Mrs Poongkodi Muthu (TL Co-ord / TSN (C))

Ms Chua Xin Rong (SH SWB / TSN (C))

t_poongkodi@schools.gov.sg

chua_xin_rong@schools.gov.sg

6S

Mrs Jeslyn Loh-Ho Li Jun (LH Sci)

Mdm Norfidah Bte Othman (ST ML)

ho_li_jun_jeslyn@schools.gov.sg
norfidah_othman@schools.gov.sg

6P

Mrs Ng-Lau Bak Eng (LV Co-ord)
Mrs Chin Chwee Tin - Chua Chwee Tin (LH MA)

lau_bak_eng@schools.gov.sg

chua_chwee_tin@schools.gov.sg

6I

Ms Chin Sau Lai (LH EL/MRL)

Ms Gui Wan Yi  

chin_sau_lai@schools.gov.sg

gui_wan_yi@schools.gov.sg

6R

Ms Yap Shu Jun (LH Math)

Mdm Fadhillah Bte Md Hussin (ML Co-ord)

yap_shu_jun@schools.gov.sg

fadhillah_md_hussin@schools.gov.sg

6E

Mr Mohd Adib Bin Suhiat (ST PE)

Ms Gay Li Ting (LH CL)

mohd_adib_b_suhiat@schools.gov.sg

gay_li_ting@schools.gov.sg

6B

Mr Mahmud Bin Ahmad

Ms Goh Ser Ling Nicole (ST EL)

mahmud_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
goh_ser_ling_nicole@schools.gov.sg


Name of Teacher Email Address
HOD-EL

Mdm Dalvindar Kaur

dalvindar_kaur@schools.gov.sg    

HOD-SCI

Mdm Nur Hazreen Binte Subadar

nur_hazreen_subadar@schools.gov.sg

HOD-MTL

Miss Yew Hui Tin

yew_hui_tin@schools.gov.sg

HOD-ICT & Innovation

Mrs Marselyn Jonatan Prakarsah

marselyn_prakarsah@schools.gov.sg

HOD-CCE

Ms Shanthi Govindasamy

shanthi_govindasamy@schools.gov.sg

HOD Discipline/ Student Management

Ms Sonia Lee Lu Mei 

lee_lu_mei@schools.gov.sg 

HOD-PE/CCA/Aesthetics

Mr Zaid Bin Rasid

zaid_rasid@schools.gov.sg

School Staff Developer

Ms Teresa Maria Lee Dan Lin

teresa_maria_lee_dan@schools.gov.sg

Year Head-Upper Primary

Mdm Kamisah Bte Salleh

kamisah_salleh@schools.gov.sg

Year Head-Middle Primary

Mrs Puspalatha Saravanan 

puspalatha_saravanan@schools.gov.sg

Year Head-Lower Primary

Mdm Kwan Yue Hua 

kwan_yue_hua@schools.gov.sg

Snr SEN Officer

Miss Liew Si Min

liew_si_min@schools.gov.sg

SEN Officer

Miss Yap Soo Ting

yap_soo_ting@schools.gov.sg

 SEN Officer  

Mdm Nadiyah Bte Suhaimi

nadiyah_suhaimi@schools.gov.sg

 SEN Officer  

Mdm Nur Sabrina Bte Abdul Shukur

nur_sabrina_abdul_shukur@schools.gov.sg

School Counsellor

Miss Audrey Ang Poh Sin

ang_poh_sin_audrey@schools.gov.sg