Home > Contact Us > Staff List

Staff List


Teachers' Email 2018

Class  & Teachers & Email 2018 - Updated 18 October 2018

Class
Name of Teacher Email Address
1A

FT 
Co-FT

Mdm Chew Tuck Wah

Mr Mohd Adib Bin Suhiat (ST-PE)

chew_tuck_wah@schools.gov.sg

mohd_adib_b_suhiat@schools.gov.sg

1B

FT 
Co-FT


Ms Lynette Ho Su Shien 

Miss Gui Wan Yi

Mdm Qiu Min

ho_su_shien_lynette@schools.gov.sg

gui_wan_yi@schools.gov.sg

qiu_min@schools.gov.sg
1C

FT 
Co-FT


Ms Nur Diana Binte Abd Rahman

Ms Ivy Li Hui
Mdm Poh Chiew Fong

nur_diana_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg 

li_hui_a@schools.gov.sg
poh_chiew_fong@schools.gov.sg
 1D FT 

Co-FT

Mdm Teng Ling Ling (AYH-P1)

Mrs Poongkodi Muthu

teng_ling_ling@schools.gov.sg

t_poongkodi@schools.gov.sg

 1E

FT 
Co-FT

Mdm Toh Su Shing Genevieve

Mr Teng Shin Chee

toh_su_shing_genevieve@schools.gov.sg

teng_shin_chee@schools.gov.sg

 1F FT 

Co-FT

Miss Nur Diyana Binte Johah

Ms Liu Wei

nur_diyana_johah@schools.gov.sg

liu_wei@schools.gov.sg
 1G FT 

Co-FT

Mdm Ow May Ling Angeline (LH2-EL)

Mdm Kan Pui Yan (LSP)

ow_may_ling_angeline@schools.gov.sg

kan_pui_yan@schools.gov.sg

Class
Name of Teacher Email Address
2A

FT 

Co-FT

Mdm Nur Aina Bte Mohamed Ishak

Mr Yazid Bin Adali

nur_aina_mohamed_ishak@schools.gov.sg

yazid_adali@schools.gov.sg

2B

FT 
Co-FT


Ms Toh Sock Ruan Sharon

Mdm Lily Ngee

Mdm Faizureen Ashiqkeen (AED-T&L)

toh_sock_ruan@schools.gov.sg

ngee_lily@schools.gov.sg

faizureen_ashiqkeen_abd_wahab@schools.gov.sg
 2C

FT 
Co-FT
 

Ms Siti Robita Binte Ahmad Asrori (LSM-P1)

Mdm Cheah Swee Ee (ST-MU) 

siti_robita_ahmad_asrori@schools.gov.sg

cheah_swee_ee@schools.gov.sg 

 2D

FT 
Co-FT
 


Mdm Yang Shu Han Sophia

Mdm Faizlyana Bte Ismail

Mdm Pradeebha Veerapandian

yang_shu_han@schools.gov.sg

faizlyana_ismail@schools.gov.sg

pradeebha_veerapandian@schools.gov.sg
 2E

FT 
Co-FT

Mdm Siti Khamsiah

Mdm Lau Bak Eng 

siti_khamsiah_sapuan@schools.gov.sg
lau_bak_eng@schools.gov.sg
 2F

FT 
Co-FT


Miss Nur 'Azimah Binte Hassan (AYH-P2)

Ms Ng Jia Le

Miss Chanel Neo Wen Fang 

nur_azimah_hassan@schools.gov.sg

ng_jia_le@schools.gov.sg

chanel_neo_wen_fang@schools.gov.sg
 2G

FT 
Co-FT
 

Mdm Lee Yian Ping Emily

Mdm Fadhillah Bte Md Hussin (LH-ML/TL)

lee_yian_ping@schools.gov.sg

fadhillah_md_hussin@schools.gov.sg
























Class
Name of Teacher Email Address
3A

FT 
Co-FT


Mr Cheak Hai Joon

Mdm Sanmuga Malar (LT-EL)

Miss Yip Jia Min, Jolene

cheak_hai_joon@schools.gov.sg  

sanmuga_malar_rathakrishna@schools.gov.sg

yip_jia_min_jolene@schools.gov.sg
3S

FT 
Co-FT

Mr Mahmud Bin Ahmad (AV Coord)

Ms Kerk Rui Qi Yvonne

Mdm Nuraishikin Binte Jasmani (AED-T&L)

mahmud_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

kerk_rui_qi_yvonne@schools.gov.sg

nuraishikin_jasmani@schools.gov.sg

 3P FT 

Co-FT

Mdm Haji Noor Jainub Begam (LSP-P1)

Mdm Hasimah Bte Hasim

haji_noor_jainub_begam@schools.gov.sg

hasimah_hasim@schools.gov.sg

 3I FT 

Co-FT

Mdm Roselinda Binte Mahat 

Ms Yang Ying Ying

roselinda_mahat@schools.gov.sg

yang_yingying@schools.gov.sg
 3R FT 

Co-FT

Mrs Sharon Grace Tiew (MU Coord)

Mr Liu Tehn Sin Jamie

tan_boon_fong_sharon@schools.gov.sg

liu_tehn_sin_jamie@schools.gov.sg

 3E FT 

Co-FT

Miss Nah Min Yee Fiona (AYH-P3)

Mdm Yap Shiao Lea

nah_min_yee_fiona@schools.gov.sg

yap_shiao_lea@schools.gov.sg




















Class
Name of Teacher Email Address
4A FT 

Co-FT

Ms Lee Hui Ling Felicia (AYH-P4)

Mdm Rozanita Bte Mohd Mokhtar (LSM-P2)

lee_hui_ling_felicia@schools.gov.sg

rozanita_mohd_mokhtar@schools.gov.sg

4S FT 

Co-FT


Ms Yap Shu Jun

Mr James Ng

Mr Muhammad Muhaimin (AED-T&L)

yap_shu_jun@schools.gov.sg

ng_kwang_meng_james@schools.gov.sg

muhammad_nur_muhaimin_ahma@schools.gov.sg

 4P FT 

Co-FT

Mrs Alice Wee (Mdm Aw Mui Sin) (ST-MA)
Mdm Maryam
aw_mui_sin@schools.gov.sg
maryam_rafiee@schools.gov.sg
 4I FT 

Co-FT

Mrs Lam-Ng Wee Li Angie

Mdm Jiang Yanyan (ST-CL)

ng_wee_li@schools.gov.sg

jiang_yanyan@schools.gov.sg

 4R FT 

Co-FT

Miss Tan Hui Qi Joline

Mrs Julie Quah (LT-SC)

tan_hui_qi@schools.gov.sg

julie_quah@schools.gov.sg
 4E FT 

Co-FT

Mrs Jeslyn Loh

Ms Faith Goh Li Hoon

ho_li_jun_jeslyn@schools.gov.sg

goh_li_hoon@schools.gov.sg


















Class
Name of Teacher Email Address
5A1

Ms Rena Lim Yung Chi

rena_lim_yung_chi@schools.gov.sg

 5A2  

Ms Noorhirdawati Bte Buang (NE/SS Coord)

noorhirdawati_buang@schools.gov.sg 

5S

FT 

Co-FT

Mdm Damaria Sri Aminy Tumbuck

Ms Chin Sau Lai  (LH-EL)

damaria_sri_aminy_tumbuck@schools.gov.sg

chin_sau_lai@schools.gov.sg

5P

FT 

Co-FT

Mr Shahroom (LH-ICT/MRL)

Ms Gay Li Ting (LH-CL)

shahroom_noor_mumeen_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

gay_li_ting@schools.gov.sg

5I

FT 

Co-FT

Mrs Susan Kwan (ST-EL)

Ms Brema Shanmugam

tay_chiew_pio_susan@schools.gov.sg

shanmugam_brema@schools.gov.sg

5R

FT 

Co-FT

Ms Kek Poh Poh Belle (AYH-P5)

Mdm Nur Hazreen Binte Subadar (LH-SCI)

kek_poh_poh@schools.gov.sg

nur_hazreen_subadar@schools.gov.sg

 5E

FT 

Co-FT


Miss Goh Ser Ling Nicole (ST-EL)
Ms Ng Jie Xin

Ms Qian Wenjie

goh_ser_ling_nicole@schools.gov.sg 
ng_jie_xin@schools.gov.sg

qian_wenjie@schools.gov.sg



















Class
Name of Teacher Email Address
6A1

Mrs Chin Chwee Tin (LH1-MA)

chua_chwee_tin@schools.gov.sg

 6A2  

Mrs Jean Toh (Ngan Kwan Siang) 

ngan_kwan_siang@schools.gov.sg 

 6S FT 

Co-FT

Miss Gomez Frances Lorraine

Mdm Lim Lee Choon

frances_lorraine_nield@schools.gov.sg

lim_lee_choon@schools.gov.sg

6P FT 

Co-FT

Mdm Saheeta Nisvaan 

Mdm Cheng Mee Eng (LT-MA)

saheeta_nisvaan@schools.gov.sg

cheng_mee_eng@schools.gov.sg

 6I FT 

Co-FT

Mrs Elizabeth Ting (AYH)

Mdm Nur Anamaria

elizabeth_lai_siew_yuan@schools.gov.sg

nur_anamaria_mohamed_ami@schools.gov.sg
 6R FT 

Co-FT

Ms Chua Xin Rong

Mdm Norfidah Bte Othman (ST-ML)

chua_xin_rong@schools.gov.sg

norfidah_othman@schools.gov.sg

 6E FT 

Co-FT

Mrs Xenna Abdalla

Mdm Malathi Maniam

hoon_sow_leng@schools.gov.sg

malathi_maniam@schools.gov.sg




















Name of Teacher Email Address
EL

Mdm Dalvindar Kaur  (HOD-EL)

dalvindar_kaur@schools.gov.sg

EL

Mrs Michelle Yap (HOD-MA)

tan_huey_teck@schools.gov.sg

EL   

Mdm Gui Wan Ping (HOD-SCI) 

gui_wan_ping@schools.gov.sg 

 EL  

Mrs Daphne Choy  (HOD-ICT/MRL) 

daphne_chan_pei_sze@schools.gov.sg  

 CL  

Miss Yew Hui Tin (HOD-MTL)

yew_hui_tin@schools.gov.sg

 EL  

Mrs Toh Gek Huay (HOD-SM)

toh_gek_huay@schools.gov.sg

 EL  

Mrs Joyce Lee (HOD-SL)

tan_geok_ching@schools.gov.sg 

 EL  

Mr Zaid Bin Rasid (HOD-PE/CCA/Aesthetics) 

zaid_rasid@schools.gov.sg 

 EL  

Mr Wong Chee Kuen (YH-UP)

wong_chee_kuen@schools.gov.sg
EL    Mdm Kamisah Bte Salleh (YH-MP) kamisah_salleh@schools.gov.sg
 EL   Mrs Pushpalatha Saravanan (YH-LP) puspalatha_saravanan@schools.gov.sg
EL  

Mrs Marselyn Jonatan (LH-SL & VIA)

marselyn_prakarsah@schools.gov.sg

 EL  

Ms Joey Li Jia Ying

li_jiaying_a@schools.gov.sg

 EL  

Mdm Ng Hui Mei

ng_hui_mei@schools.gov.sg

 EL   Ms Chindikasari Bte Roslee

chindikasari_roslee@schools.gov.sg

EL  

Mr Ashari Bin Mohamed Salleh

ashari_mohamed_salleh@schools.gov.sg
 EL  

Mr Mohamed Sadiqin Subhan

mohamed_sadiqin_subhan@schools.gov.sg

 CL  

Mdm Chao Yunn Charn

goh_poh_kee@schools.gov.sg 
 CL  

Ms Koh Siew Lian 

koh_siew_lian@schools.gov.sg 

 CL   Mdm Seah Eng Sian  seah_eng_sian@schools.gov.sg 
ML    Mdm Suriah Binte Salleh suriah_salleh@schools.gov.sg
 CL   Ms Ker Bee Lay ker_bee_lay@schools.gov.sg
 TL   Ms Shammini D/O Padmanaban  shammini_padmanaban@schools.gov.sg
 AED (LBS)  

Miss Liew Si Min 

liew_si_min@schools.gov.sg 

 AED (LBS)   Ms Nilam Musfirah  nilam_musfirah_mohamed_amin@schools.gov.sg 
 School Counsellor   Ms Audrey Ang Poh Sin  ang_poh_sin_audrey@schools.gov.sg