Home > Contact Us > Staff List

Staff List


Teachers' Email 2018

Class  & Teachers & Email 2018 - Updated 22 March 2018

Class
Name of TeacherEmail Address
1A

FT 
Co-FT

Mdm Chew Tuck Wah

Mr Mohd Adib Bin Suhiat (ST-PE)

chew_tuck_wah@moe.edu.sg

mohd_adib_b_suhiat@moe.edu.sg

1B

FT 
Co-FT
 

Ms Lynette Ho Su Shien 

Miss Gui Wan Yi

ho_su_shien_lynette@moe.edu.sg

gui_wan_yi@moe.edu.sg 

1C

FT 
Co-FT

Ms Nur Diana Binte Abd Rahman

Ms Ivy Li Hui

nur_diana_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg 

li_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
 1DFT 

Co-FT

Mdm Teng Ling Ling (AYH)

Mrs Poongkodi Muthu

teng_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg

t_poongkodi@moe.edu.sg

 1E

FT 
Co-FT

Mdm Toh Su Shing Genevieve

Mr Teng Shin Chee

toh_su_shing_genevieve@moe.edu.sg

teng_shin_chee@moe.edu.sg

 1FFT 

Co-FT

Miss Nur Diyana Binte Johah

Ms Liu Wei

nur_diyana_johah@moe.edu.sg

liu_wei@moe.edu.sg
 1GFT 

Co-FT

Mdm Ow May Ling Angeline (LH2-EL)

Mdm Kan Pui Yan (LSP)

ow_may_ling_angeline@moe.edu.sg

kan_pui_yan@moe.edu.sg

Class
Name of TeacherEmail Address
2A

FT 

Co-FT

Ms Joey Li Jia Ying

Mr Yazid Bin Adali

li_jiaying_a@moe.edu.sg

yazid_adali@moe.edu.sg

2B

FT 
Co-FT


Ms Toh Sock Ruan Sharon

Mdm Lily Ngee

Mdm Faizureen Ashiqkeen (AED-T&L)

toh_sock_ruan@moe.edu.sg

ngee_lily@moe.edu.sg

faizureen_ashiqkeen@moe.edu.sg
 2C

FT 
Co-FT
 

Ms Siti Robita Binte Ahmad Asrori (LSM)

Mdm Cheah Swee Ee (ST-MU) 

siti_robita_ahmad_asrori@moe.edu.sg

cheah_swee_ee@moe.edu.sg 

 2D

FT 
Co-FT
 


Mdm Ng Hui Mei

Mdm Faizlyana Bte Ismail

Mdm Pradeebha Veerapandian

ng_hui_mei@moe.edu.sg

faizlyana_ismail@moe.edu.sg

pradeebha_veerapandian@moe.edu.sg
 2E

FT 
Co-FT

Mdm Siti Khamsiah

Mdm Lau Bak Eng 

siti_khamsiah_sapuan@moe.edu.sg
lau_bak_eng@moe.edu.sg
 2F

FT 
Co-FT


Miss Nur 'Azimah Binte Hassan (AYH)

Ms Ng Jia Le

Miss Chanel Neo Wen Fang 

nur_azimah_hassan@moe.edu.sg

ng_jia_le@moe.edu.sg

chanel_neo_wen_fang@moe.edu.sg
 2G

FT 
Co-FT
 

Mdm Lee Yian Ping Emily

Mdm Fadhillah Bte Md Hussin (LH-ML/TL)

lee_yian_ping@moe.edu.sg

fadhillah_md_hussin@moe.edu.sg
























Class
Name of TeacherEmail Address
3A

FT 
Co-FT


Mr Cheak Hai Joon

Mdm Sanmuga Malar (LT-EL)

Miss Yip Jia Min, Jolene 

cheak_hai_joon@moe.edu.sg  

sanmuga_malar_rathakrishna@moe.edu.sg

yip_jia_min_jolene@moe.edu.sg
3S

FT 
Co-FT

Mr Mahmud Bin Ahmad (AV Coord)

Ms Kerk Rui Qi Yvonne

Mdm Nuraishikin Binte Jasmani (AED-T&L)

mahmud_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

kerk_rui_qi_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

nuraishikin_jasmani@moe.edu.sg

 3PFT 

Co-FT

Mdm Haji Noor Jainub Begam (LSP)

Mdm Hasimah Bte Hasim

haji_noor_jainub_begam@moe.edu.sg

hasimah_hasim@moe.edu.sg

 3IFT 

Co-FT

Mdm Roselinda Binte Mahat 

Ms Yang Ying Ying

roselinda_mahat@moe.edu.sg

yang_yingying@moe.edu.sg
 3RFT 

Co-FT

Mrs Sharon Grace Tiew (MU Coord)

Mr Liu Tehn Sin Jamie

tan_boon_fong_sharon@moe.edu.sg

liu_tehn_sin_jamie@moe.edu.sg

 3EFT 

Co-FT

Miss Nah Min Yee Fiona (AYH)

Mdm Yap Shiao Lea

nah_min_yee_fiona@moe.edu.sg

yap_shiao_lea@moe.edu.sg



















Class
Name of TeacherEmail Address
4AFT 

Co-FT

Ms Lee Hui Ling Felicia (AYH)

Mdm Rozanita Bte Mohd Mokhtar (AYH)

lee_hui_ling_felicia@moe.edu.sg

rozanita_mohd_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg

4SFT 

Co-FT


Ms Yap Shu Jun

Mr James Ng

Mr Muhammad Muhaimin (AED-T&L)

yap_shu_jun@moe.edu.sg

ng_kwang_meng_james@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_nur_muhaimin_ahma@moe.edu.sg

 4PFT 

Co-FT

Mrs Alice Wee (ST-MA)
Mdm Maryam
aw_mui_sin@moe.edu.sg
maryam_rafiee@moe.edu.sg
 4IFT 

Co-FT

Mrs Lam-Ng Wee Li Angie

Mdm Jiang Yanyan (ST-CL)

ng_wee_li@moe.edu.sg

jiang_yanyan@moe.edu.sg

 4RFT 

Co-FT

Miss Tan Hui Qi Joline

Mrs Julie Quah

tan_hui_qi@moe.edu.sg

julie_quah@moe.edu.sg
 4EFT 

Co-FT

Mrs Jeslyn Loh

Ms Faith Goh Li Hoon

ho_li_jun_jeslyn@moe.edu.sg

goh_li_hoon@moe.edu.sg


















Class
Name of TeacherEmail Address
5A
FT
Co-FT

Ms Rena Lim Yung Chi

Ms Noorhirdawati Bte Buang

rena_lim_yung_chi@moe.edu.sg

noorhirdawati_buang@moe.edu.sg

5S

FT 

Co-FT

Mdm Damaria Sri Aminy Tumbuck

Ms Chin Sau Lai  (LH-EL)

damaria_sri_aminy_tumbuck@moe.edu.sg

chin_sau_lai@moe.edu.sg

5P

FT 

Co-FT

Mr Shahroom (LH-ICT/MRL)

Ms Gay Li Ting (LH-CL)

shahroom_noor_mumeen_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

gay_li_ting@moe.edu.sg

5I

FT 

Co-FT

Mrs Susan Kwan (ST-EL)

Ms Brema Shanmugam

tay_chiew_pio_susan@moe.edu.sg

shanmugam_brema@moe.edu.sg

5R

FT 

Co-FT

Ms Kek Poh Poh Belle (AYH)

Mdm Nur Hazreen Binte Subadar (LH-SCI)

kek_poh_poh@moe.edu.sg

nur_hazreen_subadar@moe.edu.sg

 5E

FT 

Co-FT

Miss Goh Ser Ling Nicole (ST-EL)
Ms Ng Jie Xin

goh_ser_ling_nicole@moe.edu.sg 
ng_jie_xin@moe.edu.sg


















Class
Name of TeacherEmail Address
6A
FT 

Co-FT

Mrs Jean Toh (Ngan Kwan Siang)

Mrs Chin Chwee Tin (LH1-MA)

ngan_kwan_siang@moe.edu.sg

chua_chwee_tin@moe.edu.sg
 6SFT 

Co-FT

Miss Gomez Frances Lorraine

Mdm Lim Lee Choon

frances_lorraine_nield@moe.edu.sg

lim_lee_choon@moe.edu.sg

6PFT 

Co-FT

Mdm Saheeta Nisvaan 

Mdm Cheng Mee Eng (LT-MA)

saheeta_nisvaan@moe.edu.sg

cheng_mee_eng@moe.edu.sg

 6IFT 

Co-FT

Mrs Elizabeth Ting (AYH)

Ms NoorulHuda Bte Md Said

elizabeth_lai_siew_yuan@moe.edu.sg

noorulhuda_md_said@moe.edu.sg
 6RFT 

Co-FT

Ms Chua Xin Rong

Mdm Norfidah Bte Othman (ST-ML)

chua_xin_rong@moe.edu.sg

norfidah_othman@moe.edu.sg

 6EFT 

Co-FT

Mrs Xenna Abdalla

Mdm Malathi Maniam

hoon_sow_leng@moe.edu.sg

malathi_maniam@moe.edu.sg




















Name of TeacherEmail Address
EL

Mdm Dalvindar Kaur  (HOD-EL)

dalvindar_kaur@moe.edu.sg

EL

Mdm Teng Swee Hoon Ruth (HOD-MA)

teng_swee_hoon@moe.edu.sg

EL  

Mdm Gui Wan Ping (HOD-SCI) 

gui_wan_ping@moe.edu.sg 

 EL 

Mrs Daphne Choy  (HOD-ICT/MRL) 

daphne_chan_pei_sze@moe.edu.sg  

 EL 

Mrs Michelle Yap (SSD)

tan_huey_teck@moe.edu.sg

 EL 

Mrs Toh Gek Huay (HOD-SM), YH-MP 

toh_gek_huay@moe.edu.sg

 EL 

Mrs Joyce Lee (HOD-SD)

tan_geok_ching@moe.edu.sg 

 CL 

Miss Yew Hui Tin (HOD-MTL) 

yew_hui_tin@moe.edu.sg 

 EL 

Mr Zaid Bin Rasid (HOD-PE/CCA) 

zaid_rasid@moe.edu.sg 

 EL 

Mr Wong Chee Kuen (YH-UP)

wong_chee_kuen@moe.edu.sg
EL  Mdm Kamisah Bte Salleh (YH-MP)kamisah_salleh@moe.edu.sg
 EL  Mrs Pushpalatha Saravanan (YH-LP)puspalatha_saravanan@moe.edu.sg
EL 

Mrs Marselyn Jonatan (SLD Coord)

marselyn_prakarsah@moe.edu.sg

 EL 

Mdm Nur Aina Bte Mohamed Ishak

nur_aina_mohamed_ishak@moe.edu.sg

 EL Mdm Yang Shu Han Sophia yang_shu_han@moe.edu.sg 
 EL 

Mdm Wee Seok Hiang (LSM)

wee_seok_hiang@moe.edu.sg  

EL 

Mr Ashari Bin Mohamed Salleh

ashari_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg
 CL 

Ms Qian Wenjie

qian_wenjie@moe.edu.sg

 CL 

Mdm Chao Yunn Charn

goh_poh_kee@moe.edu.sg 
 CL 

Ms Lim Siew Lam 

lim_siew_lam@moe.edu.sg

 CL 

Ms Koh Siew Lian 

koh_siew_lian@moe.edu.sg 

 CL Mdm Seah Eng Sian seah_eng_sian@moe.edu.sg 
ML  Mdm Suriah Sallehsuriah_salleh@moe.edu.sg
EL  Mrs Chan Kok Lau chan_lan_yen@moe.edu.sg 
 CL Ms Ker Bee Lay ker_bee_lay@moe.edu.sg
 AED (LBS) 

Miss Liew Si Min 

liew_si_min@moe.edu.sg 

 AED (LBS) Ms Nilam Musfirah nilam_musfirah_mohamed_amin@moed.edu.sg