Home > About Us > Staff List

Staff List


Teachers' Email 2017

Class  & Teachers & Email 2017 - Updated 29 September 2017

Class
Name of TeacherEmail Address
1A

FT 
Co-FT


Mdm Nur Aina Bte Mohamed Ishak (AYH)

Miss Gui Wan Yi

Mr Han Xuanjun (Sp. Proj)

nur_aina_mohamed_ishak@moe.edu.sg 

gui_wan_yi@moe.edu.sg 

han_xuanjun@moe.edu.sg

1B

FT 
Co-FT
 

Ms Toh Sock Ruan Sharon

Mdm Lily Ngee

toh_sock_ruan@moe.edu.sg

ngee_lily@moe.edu.sg

1C

FT 
Co-FT

Mrs Tan Yan Ping
Mdm Kan Pui Yan (LSC)

Ms Siti Robita Binte Ahmad Asrori (LSM)

quek_yan_ping@moe.edu.sg

kan_pui_yan@moe.edu.sg

siti_robita_ahmad_asrori@moe.edu.sg

 1DFT 

Co-FT

Mdm Ng Hui Mei

Mdm Nur Hafyzah Bte Jumee

ng_hui_mei@moe.edu.sg

nur_hafyzah_jumee@moe.edu.sg

 1E

FT 
Co-FT

Mdm Siti Khamsiah (YH-LP)

Ms Liu Wei

siti_khamsiah_sapuan@moe.edu.sg

liu_wei@moe.edu.sg

 1FFT 

Co-FT

Miss Nur 'Azimah Binte Hassan

Ms Ng Jia Le

nur_azimah_hassan@moe.edu.sg

ng_jia_le@moe.edu.sg

 1GFT 

Co-FT

Mdm Lee Yian Ping Emily

Ms Kalpana

lee_yian_ping@moe.edu.sg

kalpana_panaysilvam@moe.edu.sg


Class
Name of TeacherEmail Address
2A

FT 
Co-FT

Mdm Chew Tuck Wah (AYH)
Ms Lim Siew Lam

chew_tuck_wah@moe.edu.sg 
lim_siew_lam@moe.edu.sg

2B

FT 
Co-FT

Mdm Ow May Ling Angeline (LH2-EL)

Mdm Malathi Maniam

ow_may_ling_angeline@moe.edu.sg

malathi_maniam@moe.edu.sg

 2C

FT 
Co-FT
 

Ms Nur Diana Binte Abd Rahman

Ms Koh Siew Lian

nur_diana_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg 

koh_siew_lian@moe.edu.sg

 2D

FT 
Co-FT
 

Ms Kek Poh Poh Belle

Ms Faizureen Ashiqkeen (AED-T&L)

kek_poh_poh@moe.edu.sg

faizureen_ashiqkeen@moe.edu.sg

 2E

FT 
Co-FT

Miss Nur Diyana Binte Johah

Ms Gay Li Ting (LH-CL)
Ms Kerk Rui Qi Yvonne

nur_diyana_johah@moe.edu.sg

gay_li_ting@moe.edu.sg
kerk_rui_qi_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

 2F

FT 
Co-FT
 

Miss Tan Si Hui Phoebe

Mdm Cheng Mee Eng (LT-MA)

tan_si_hui_phoebe@moe.edu.sg

cheng_mee_eng@moe.edu.sg

 2G

FT 
Co-FT
 

Mdm Sanmuga Malar (LT-EL)

Mr Yazid Bin Adali

sanmuga_malar_rathakrishna@moe.edu.sg

yazid_adali@moe.edu.sg

 2H

FT 
Co-FT

Miss Nah Min Yee Fiona

Mdm Cheah Swee Ee (ST-MU) 

nah_min_yee_fiona@moe.edu.sg

cheah_swee_ee@moe.edu.sg 























Class
Name of TeacherEmail Address
3A

FT 
Co-FT


Mdm Haji Noor Jainub Begam (LSP)

Mrs Lam-Ng Wee Li Angie

Mdm Wee Seok Hiang (LSM)

haji_noor_jainub_begam@moe.edu.sg

ng_wee_li@moe.edu.sg

wee_seok_hiang@moe.edu.sg 

3S

FT 
Co-FT

Mdm Faizlyana Bte Ismail

Mdm Yap Shiao Lea

faizlyana_ismail@moe.edu.sg

yap_shiao_lea@moe.edu.sg

 3PFT 

Co-FT

Mrs Jeslyn Loh (Cyber Wellness Coord)

Mdm Nuraishikin Binte Jasmani (AED-T&L)

ho_li_jun_jeslyn@moe.edu.sg

nuraishikin_jasmani@moe.edu.sg

 3IFT 

Co-FT

Mdm Rozanita Bte Mohd Mokhtar (AYH)

Mdm Jiang Yanyan (ST-CL)

rozanita_mohd_mokhtar@moe.edu.sg

jiang_yanyan@moe.edu.sg

 3RFT 

Co-FT

Mdm Teng Ling Ling

Mdm Lim Lee Choon

Ms Ng Jie Xin
teng_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg

lim_lee_choon@moe.edu.sg

 ng_jie_xin@moe.edu.sg
 3EFT 

Co-FT

Ms Yang Shu Han Sophia

Mr Muhammad Muhaimin (AED-T&L)

yang_shu_han@moe.edu.sg

muhammad_nur_muhaimin_ahma@moe.edu.sg





















Class
Name of TeacherEmail Address
4AFT 

Co-FT

Mrs Sharon Grace Tiew (MU Coord)

Mdm Roselinda Binte Mahat 

tan_boon_fong_sharon@moe.edu.sg

roselinda_mahat@moe.edu.sg 

4SFT 

Co-FT

Mr Cheak Hai Joon
Mdm Hasimah Bte Hasim

cheak_hai_joon@moe.edu.sg  
hasimah_hasim@moe.edu.sg

 4PFT 

Co-FT

Mr Mahmud Bin Ahmad
Mrs Alice Wee (ST-MA)
mahmud_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
aw_mui_sin@moe.edu.sg
 4IFT 

Co-FT

Ms Lee Hui Ling Felicia

Mr Liu Tehn Sin Jamie

lee_hui_ling_felicia@moe.edu.sg

liu_tehn_sin_jamie@moe.edu.sg

 4RFT 

Co-FT

Ms Lynette Ho Su Shien 

Mdm Nur Hazreen Binte Subadar (LH-SCI)

ho_su_shien_lynette@moe.edu.sg

nur_hazreen_subadar@moe.edu.sg

 4EFT 

Co-FT

Ms Yap Shu Jun (AYH)

Ms Faith Goh Li Hoon

yap_shu_jun@moe.edu.sg 

goh_li_hoon@moe.edu.sg

















Class
Name of TeacherEmail Address
5A
5AA


Mrs Jean Toh (Ngan Kwan Siang) (AYH)

Mr Shahroom (LH-ICT/MRL)

ngan_kwan_siang@moe.edu.sg

shahroom_noor_mumeen_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

5S

FT 

Co-FT

Mdm Toh Su Shing Genevieve 

Mdm Norfidah Bte Othman (ST-ML)

toh_su_shing_genevieve@moe.edu.sg 

norfidah_othman@moe.edu.sg

5P

FT 

Co-FT

Ms Chua Siok Leng Cassandra 
Ms Chin Sau Lai  (LH-EL)

chua_siok_leng_cassandra@moe.edu.sg
chin_sau_lai@moe.edu.sg

5I

FT 

Co-FT


Mr Teng Shin Chee
Mrs Rebecca Hoh
Mrs Marselyn Jonatan (SLD Coord)

teng_shin_chee@moe.edu.sg
tan_yingya_rebecca@moe.edu.sg
marselyn_prakarsah@moe.edu.sg

5R

FT 

Co-FT

Ms Chua Xin Rong

Ms Brema Shanmugam (TL Coord)

chua_xin_rong@moe.edu.sg

shanmugam_brema@moe.edu.sg

 5E

FT 

Co-FT

Miss Goh Ser Ling Nicole (ST-EL)
Mr Wong Chee Kuen (LH-Aes, YH)

goh_ser_ling_nicole@moe.edu.sg 
wong_chee_kuen@moe.edu.sg




















Class
Name of TeacherEmail Address
6AA
6A

Ms Rena Lim Yung Chi (AYH)

Miss Gomez Frances Lorraine

rena_lim_yung_chi@moe.edu.sg

frances_lorraine_nield@moe.edu.sg
 6SFT 

Co-FT

Mrs Elizabeth Ting 

Mr Mohd Adib Bin Suhiat

elizabeth_lai_siew_yuan@moe.edu.sg

mohd_adib_b_suhiat@moe.edu.sg

6PFT 

Co-FT

Ms Noorhirdawati Bte Buang

Mrs Poongkodi Muthu

noorhirdawati_buang@moe.edu.sg

t_poongkodi@moe.edu.sg

 6IFT 

Co-FT

Mrs Susan Kwan (ST-EL) 

Mdm Fadhillah Bte Md Hussin (LH-ML/TL)

tay_chiew_pio_susan@moe.edu.sg

fadhillah_md_hussin@moe.edu.sg

 6RFT 

Co-FT

Mdm Damaria Sri Aminy Tumbuck

Ms Qian Wenjie

damaria_sri_aminy_tumbuck@moe.edu.sg

qian_wenjie@moe.edu.sg

 6EFT 

Co-FT

Mrs Xenna Abdalla

Miss Chen Miaomiao

hoon_sow_leng@moe.edu.sg

chen_miaomiao@moe.edu.sg




















Name of TeacherEmail Address
EL

Mdm Dalvindar Kaur  (HOD-EL)

dalvindar_kaur@moe.edu.sg

EL

Mdm Teng Swee Hoon Ruth (HOD-MA)

teng_swee_hoon@moe.edu.sg

EL  

Mdm Gui Wan Ping (HOD-SCI) 

gui_wan_ping@moe.edu.sg 

 EL 

Mrs Daphne Choy  (HOD-ICT/MRL) 

daphne_chan_pei_sze@moe.edu.sg  

 EL 

Mrs Michelle Yap (SSD)

tan_huey_teck@moe.edu.sg

 EL 

Mrs Toh Gek Huay (HOD-SM), YH-MP 

toh_gek_huay@moe.edu.sg

 EL 

Mrs Joyce Lee (HOD-SD)

tan_geok_ching@moe.edu.sg 

 CL 

Miss Yew Hui Tin (HOD-MTL) 

yew_hui_tin@moe.edu.sg 

 EL 

Mr Zaid Bin Rasid (LH-PE/CCA) 

zaid_rasid@moe.edu.sg 

 EL 

Mrs Chin Chwee Tin (LH1-MA)

 chua_chwee_tin@moe.edu.sg
EL 

Mdm Lau Bak Eng 

lau_bak_eng@moe.edu.sg
EL 

Mr Ashari Bin Mohamed Salleh

 
EL  Mdm Shahidah shahidah_begum_syed_sultan@moe.edu.sg 
 EL Mdm Saheeta Nisvaan  
 CL 

Mdm Chao Yunn Charn

goh_poh_kee@moe.edu.sg 
 CL Mdm Seah Eng Sian seah_eng_sian@moe.edu.sg 
ML  Mdm Hassanah Bte Ahmad hassanah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 
EL  Mrs Chan Kok Lau chan_lan_yen@moe.edu.sg 
 AED (LBS) 

Miss Liew Si Min 

liew_si_min@moe.edu.sg 

 AED (LBS) Ms Nilam Musfirah nilam_musfirah_mohamed_amin@moed.edu.sg